As many of my students know, I have had computer difficulties this week.  Thankfully thanks to Mr. Tart and the technical support from WCPSS my computer is saved and so is all of our wonderful pictures, videos, etc...

I hope that the new PDF format for our newsletter is working well for everyone at home!  I am loving the comments on the blog about what we are doing in school, what we are excited about, and how motivated we all are to learn!  Just remember this is an educational blog and we should only use it for educational purposes.

I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe weekend!

MVP of the Week
Caleb!

Picture

Mystery Reader
Thank you to Mr. Sconiers for being our Mystery Reader this week!

Picture

Download our October 29th complete newsletter here!

newsletter_-_week_13.pdf
File Size: 529 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File




Leave a Reply.